The Next Trip Is….

Capture
Picture Credit: VisitCopenhagen.

I’ve officially booked my first (confirmed) trip of 2019 and it’s to Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark!

At the end of March, I will be heading out to Copenhagen with some good friends to visit another friend who recently moved out there for work. Copenhagen has been on my list for a while and I’m really excited to start ticking more of Europe off my travel list.

As we will be visiting in the beginning of spring, I really hope that it’s dry, even if it’s a little chilly. That way we might be able to hire bikes to cycle along the canals and I can hit my Insta quota on all of the gorgeous architecture.

Capture1
Picture Credit: VisitCopenhagen

I must admit, I don’t know a massive amount about what to do in Copenhagen, I just know that it looks very pretty so I’ll be relying on our honorary Danish friend to take us to some of the good spots.

Have you been? Let me know if you have any recommendations or must tries while we’re out there!

Want to see what I get up to in Denmark? Follow my Instagram!

 

**The pictures used in this post are not my own. I have credited and linked to VisitCopenhagen.com which is where I have taken the images from until I get my own**

Leave a comment